STAFF

Julian Rankin

Executive Director

julian@walterandersonmuseum.org

Mattie Codling

Director of Collections and Exhibitions

curator@walterandersonmuseum.org

Tony DiFatta

Director of Education

educate@walterandersonmuseum.org

Allene Brown-Chatham

Volunteer Director

asbclcsi@outlook.com

Elizabeth Van Loon

Membership and Visitor Services

elizabeth@walterandersonmuseum.org

Amina Hall

Student and Family Education

amina@walterandersonmuseum.org

Meghan Lyman

Curatorial Assistant

meghan@walterandersonmuseum.org

Donna Van Loon

Director of Finance

finance@walterandersonmuseum.org

Amanda Wymer

Development and Community Liaison

amanda@walterandersonmuseum.org

Sarah Elizabeth Dutton

Marketing Coordinator

sarah@walterandersonmuseum.org

Jennifer Nelson

Director of Operations and Visitor Services

jennifer@walterandersonmuseum.org

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Misty Shaw-Feder, President

Julie Cwikla, Vice President

Jamie Dent, Treasurer

Paige Riley, Secretary

Rich Westfall, Past President

Vicki Applewhite

Courtney Blossman

Cathy Chandler

Joe Cloyd

Natalie Donon 

Mike Davis

David Duhé

Kelly Lucas

Jenny Nicaud

Hank Zuber