top of page

staff and
board of trustees

STAFF

Julian Rankin

Executive Director

julian@walterandersonmuseum.org

Mattie Codling

Deputy Director and Chief of Collections

curator@walterandersonmuseum.org

Meghan Lyman

Curatorial Assistant

meghan@walterandersonmuseum.org

Sarah Elizabeth Dutton

Marketing and Public Relations Coordinator

sarah@walterandersonmuseum.org

Amanda Oropallo

Store Manager

store@walterandersonmuseum.org

Lane Worrall

Facilities Maintenance and Store Administration

store1@walterandersonmuseum.org

Lily-Pearl Benn

Graduate Fellow

lily@walterandersonmuseum.org

Amanda Wymer

Assistant Director

amanda@walterandersonmuseum.org

Tony DiFatta

Director of Education

educate@walterandersonmuseum.org

Abreeza Thomas

Education Associate and Teaching Artist

abreeza@walterandersonmuseum.org

Donna Van Loon

Director of Finance

finance@walterandersonmuseum.org

Elizabeth Van Loon

Membership and Visitor Services

elizabeth@walterandersonmuseum.org

Ceejay Lewis

Event Staff

Allene Chatham

Volunteer Coordinator
asbclcsi@outlook.com

601-480-8486

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Julie Cwikla, President

Kelly Lucas, Vice President

Jamie Dent, Treasurer

Natalie Danon, Secretary

Misty Shaw-Feder, Past President

Courtney Blossman

Lisa Bradley

Cathy Chandler

Joe Cloyd

Mike Davis

David Duhé

Mark Everson

Jenny Nicaud

Robert St. John

 careers

AVAILABLE POSITIONS

To apply, submit resume and cover letter to info@walterandersonmusem.org.

Gift Shop and Visitor Services | Part-time

bottom of page