top of page

staff and
board of trustees

STAFF

Julian Rankin

Executive Director

julian@walterandersonmuseum.org

Mattie Codling

Deputy Director and Chief Curator

curator@walterandersonmuseum.org

Tony DiFatta

Adult Programming and Teaching Artist

educate@walterandersonmuseum.org

Elizabeth Van Loon

Museum Events and Rentals Coordinator

elizabeth@walterandersonmuseum.org

Jenn Hudson

 Storyteller and Store Curator

jenn@walterandersonmuseum.org

Bri Odum

Graphic Designer

bri@walterandersonmuseum.org

Chris Buzulencia

Facilities Maintenance

228-872-3164

Allene Chatham

Volunteer Coordinator
asbclcsi@outlook.com

601-480-8486

Meghan Lyman

Museum Manager and Curatorial Assistant

meghan@walterandersonmuseum.org

 

Abreeza Thomas

K-12 Programming and Teaching Artist

abreeza@walterandersonmuseum.org

Donna Van Loon

Director of Finance

finance@walterandersonmuseum.org

Lily-Pearl Pai

Membership and Communications Coordinator

lily@walterandersonmuseum.org

 

Ginny Garlote

Visitor Services

store2@walterandersonmuseum.org

Kevin Wollgar

Store Associate

kevin@walterandersonmuseum.org

Ally Weatherly

Store Associate

ally@walterandersonmuseum.org

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Julie Cwikla, President

Kelly Lucas, Vice President

Jamie Dent, Treasurer

Misty Shaw-Feder, Past President

Courtney Blossman

Lisa Bradley

Leonardo ChinFong

Malcolm White

Joe Cloyd

Mike Davis

David Duhé

Mark Everson

Angela Nation

Jenny Nicaud

Robert St. John

 careers

AVAILABLE POSITIONS

Part Time Store Assistant:
We are seeking a gift shop associate to join our team! This person should be a self-starter with an eye for design. We are looking for someone with high energy, retail experience, and the ability to work with the Museum team to create a memorable experience for our guests. This position is part time, working between 15 and 20 hours a week.  If you’re ready to start your adventure at WAMA please send in your resume and a letter of interest to meghan@walterandersonmuseum.org


 

bottom of page