staff and
board of trustees

STAFF

Julian Rankin

Executive Director

julian@walterandersonmuseum.org

Mattie Codling

Director of Collections and Exhibitions

curator@walterandersonmuseum.org

Tony DiFatta

Director of Education

educate@walterandersonmuseum.org

Elizabeth Van Loon

Membership and Visitor Services

elizabeth@walterandersonmuseum.org

Abreeza Thomas

Education Associate and Teaching Artist

abreeza@walterandersonmuseum.org

Ceejay Lewis

Gift Shop Associate

ceejay@walterandersonmuseum.org

Meghan Lyman

Curatorial Assistant

meghan@walterandersonmuseum.org

Donna Van Loon

Director of Finance

finance@walterandersonmuseum.org

Amanda Wymer

Development and Community Liaison

amanda@walterandersonmuseum.org

Sarah Elizabeth Dutton

Marketing and Public Relations Coordinator

sarah@walterandersonmuseum.org

Jennifer Nelson

Director of Operations and Visitor Services

jennifer@walterandersonmuseum.org

Allene Chatham

Volunteer Coordinator

(on sabbatical)

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Misty Shaw-Feder, President

Julie Cwikla, Vice President

Jamie Dent, Treasurer

Paige Riley, Secretary

Rich Westfall, Past President

Vicki Applewhite

Courtney Blossman

Cathy Chandler

Joe Cloyd

Natalie Donon 

Mike Davis

David Duhé

Kelly Lucas

Jenny Nicaud

Hank Zuber

 careers

AVAILABLE POSITIONS

To apply, submit resume and cover letter to jennifer@walterandersonmusem.org.

Operations and Retail Associate
Part-time | On-site