staff and
board of trustees


Julian Rankin

Executive Director

Mattie Codling

Director of Collections and Exhibitions

Tony DiFatta

Director of Education

Elizabeth Van Loon

Membership and Visitor Services

Abreeza Thomas

Education Associate and Teaching Artist

Ceejay Lewis

Visitor Services

Meghan Lyman

Curatorial Assistant

Donna Van Loon

Director of Finance

Amanda Wymer

Development and Community Liaison

Sarah Elizabeth Dutton

Marketing and Public Relations Coordinator

Allene Chatham

Volunteer Coordinator


Misty Shaw-Feder, President

Julie Cwikla, Vice President

Jamie Dent, Treasurer

Paige Riley, Secretary

Rich Westfall, Past President

Vicki Applewhite

Courtney Blossman

Cathy Chandler

Joe Cloyd

Natalie Donon 

Mike Davis

David Duhé

Kelly Lucas

Jenny Nicaud

Hank Zuber



To apply, submit resume and cover letter to

There are no available positions at this time.