STAFF

Julian Rankin

Executive Director

julian@walterandersonmuseum.org

Mattie Codling

Director of Collections and Exhibitions

curator@walterandersonmuseum.org

Tony DiFatta

Director of Education

educate@walterandersonmuseum.org

Bea Ketchum

Museum and Store Manager

store1@walterandersonmuseum.org

Elizabeth Van Loon

Public Relations and Visitor Services

elizabeth@walterandersonmuseum.org

Meghan Lyman

Membership and Museum Engagement

membership@walterandersonmuseum.org

Donna Van Loon

Director of Finance

finance@walterandersonmuseum.org

Allene Brown-Chatham

Volunteer Director

asbclcsi@outlook.com

Amanda Wymer

Development and Community Liaison

amanda@walterandersonmuseum.org

Sarah Elizabeth Dutton

Marketing Coordinator

sarah@walterandersonmuseum.org

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Rich Westfall, President

Misty Shaw-Feder, Vice President

Jamie Dent, Treasurer

Paige Riley, Secretary

Vicki Applewhite, Past President

Stephanie Barthes

Courtney Blossman

Cathy Chandler

Joe Cloyd

Julie Cwikla 

Mike Davis

David Duhé

Heather Ratliff Denison

Kelly Lucas

Jenny Nicaud

Germaine Weldon

Hank Zuber