top of page

staff and
board of trustees

STAFF

Julian Rankin

Executive Director

julian@walterandersonmuseum.org

Mattie Codling

Deputy Director and Chief Curator

curator@walterandersonmuseum.org

Tony DiFatta

Adult Programming and Teaching Artist

educate@walterandersonmuseum.org

Elizabeth Van Loon

Museum Events and Rentals Coordinator

elizabeth@walterandersonmuseum.org

Jenn Hudson

Multimedia Storyteller

jenn@walterandersonmuseum.org

Bri Odom

Graphic Designer

bri@walterandersonmuseum.org

Chris Buzulencia

Facilities Maintenance

228-872-3164

Allene Chatham

Volunteer Coordinator
asbclcsi@outlook.com

601-480-8486

Meghan Lyman

Museum Manager and Curatorial Assistant

meghan@walterandersonmuseum.org

Donna Van Loon

Director of Finance

finance@walterandersonmuseum.org

Lily-Pearl Pai

Membership and Communications Coordinator

lily@walterandersonmuseum.org

 

Ginny Garlotte

Visitor Services

store2@walterandersonmuseum.org

Kevin Woolgar

Store Associate

kevin@walterandersonmuseum.org

Ally Weatherly

Store Associate

ally@walterandersonmuseum.org

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Julie Cwikla, President

Kelly Lucas, Vice President

Jamie Dent, Treasurer

Misty Shaw-Feder, Past President

Courtney Blossman

Lisa Bradley

Malcolm White

Joe Cloyd

David Duhé

Mark Everson

Angela Nation

Robert St. John

Shane Loper

 careers

AVAILABLE POSITIONS

There are no available positions at this time.

bottom of page